Crelate
By Crelate
Crelate lists Essentials at $85 per user a month, billed annually and capped at 2 users, and Business at $119 per user a month, billed monthly or annually. Business Plus and Platform are quoted. Email campaigns, texting, eSignature and contact enrichment cost extra.
- From
- $85 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $85 a month | per user, billed annually | Up to 2 users and 20,000 contacts. Unlimited jobs and companies. |
| Business | $119 a month | per user, billed annually or monthly | Adds AI Assistant, client and team portals, and reports. |
| Business Plus | On request | per user, billed annually | Adds sequences, automation, full API and marketplace access. |
| Platform | On request | per user or site license | Quoted through sales. |
Costs not in the plan price
- Email campaigns, text messaging, eSignature and native contact enrichment carry additional fees. The page gives no amounts.
- Crelate Hire is priced per hire and the Data Sync Service by volume and frequency, with no figures shown.
- A free trial is offered without a sales call, but the page gives no length.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The candidate management page promises talent pools that keep strong runners-up findable for the next role, plus saved and shared views with filters. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Crelate sequences stop as soon as a person replies on any channel, and the conversation then moves to a human recruiter. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- A rewritten Chrome extension captures candidates, clients and deals from the web, and a job posted once to the Crelate job portal can be distributed to outside boards. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Business limits include 100 premium resume parses, 15 GB of storage, 60 API requests a minute and 2,500 bulk emails a month. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Crelate does not pay us anything.