Wizer
By Wizer
Wizer teaches security awareness with short animated videos and has a free plan with basic annual training and limited reporting. The paid Boost plan adds adaptive phishing simulations and the full library at $25 per user per year for 25 or more users, falling to $8 at 3,001 or more. Boost is sold on a 3-year term billed annually.
- From
- $2.08 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per user | Basic annual training videos, Learner Console, limited reporting, automatic learner reminders. No phishing simulations |
| Boost | $25 a year | per user, 25+ users | 3-year term billed annually. Per user per year: $20 at 51+ users, $17 at 101+, $14 at 501+, $12 at 1,001+, $8 at 3,001+. Contact sales above 5,000 |
Costs not in the plan price
- Boost is sold on a 3-year term billed annually. A 1-year term needs a sales conversation.
- Phishing simulations, advanced reporting and the full library are not on the free plan.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Wizer describes its training as 1-minute animated videos based on real-world scams, and says its AI Studio can turn documents or policies into training videos. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The dashboard Progress Report can be exported as a CSV file and shows statistics per user per training with the completion date of each assigned course. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The free plan does not include phishing simulations, SSO, departments and groups, or the full training library. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Online purchase needs at least 25 users. A 1-year term and discounts for education, nonprofit and government buyers go through sales. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- 25
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- The Progress Report can be exported as CSV.source
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Wizer does not pay us anything.