Verified First
By Verified First
Verified First publishes three packages at $29.99, $54.99 and $79.99 and says it has no long-term contracts, annual commitments or minimum screening requirements. Candidates get a text invitation to sign digital disclosure and authorization forms, and the vendor lists 49 applicant tracking systems.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $29.99 one time | per screening | Nationwide criminal search, national sex offender registry, Social Security address trace and global watch list. The page does not state the unit |
| Essential | $54.99 one time | per screening | Adds unlimited county criminal search. The page does not state the unit |
| Premium | $79.99 one time | per screening | Adds employment and education verification. The page does not state the unit |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom screening packages and discounted volume pricing |
Costs not in the plan price
- The pricing page lists no fees, taxes or add-on prices, so court and agency pass-through fees should be confirmed with sales.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The Premium package adds employment verification and education verification to the criminal searches in the lower packages. Source
- Candidates receive a text invitation and complete digital disclosure and authorization forms on a mobile device, with automatic reminders. Source
- Built-in pre-adverse action tools handle the notice process when a report needs further review. Source
- The ATS integrations page lists 49 entries tagged as applicant tracking systems, including Greenhouse, Lever, Workable and JazzHR. Source
- The pricing page does not say whether the listed prices are per check, and it lists no add-on or pass-through fees. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Verified First does not pay us anything.