SurePayroll
By SurePayroll
SurePayroll lists its Full Service plan at $29 a month plus $7 per employee, with payroll taxes filed and deposited and 2-day direct deposit included. Multi-state payroll costs $9.99 a month more. The same site also shows a $39 starting price without explaining it, so confirm the price before signing up.
- From
- $7 a month plus a $29 monthly base fee
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full Service | $7 a month | per employee | The site also shows $39 a month for this plan without explanation. First state included; multi-state payroll costs $9.99 a month more |
Costs not in the plan price
- Multi-state payroll adds $9.99 a month.
- The page says a separate fee applies in areas that require local taxes, and does not list it.
- Annual W-2 and 1099-NEC forms are billed yearly at a $50 base fee plus $5 per form.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The home page shows both $29 and $39 monthly prices for the Full Service plan and does not explain the difference. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- On its No Tax Filing option the customer files and deposits all payroll taxes. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- SurePayroll says payroll history, pay stubs and filings are available online 24/7. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- The home page says billed monthly, cancel anytime, with no contract.
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
SurePayroll does not pay us anything.