Sophos Phish Threat
By Sophos
Sophos Phish Threat runs simulated phishing campaigns and offers more than 30 security awareness training modules, with training and phishing templates in nine languages. Its Training report lists users who are enrolled and those with incomplete courses. Sophos publishes no dollar price: it prices per user in bands from 5 users, on one, two or three year subscriptions.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quote | On request | per user | Priced per user in bands from 5 to 5,000-plus. Subscriptions run one, two or three years. No dollar price is published |
Costs not in the plan price
- No dollar price is published, so budget comparison needs a quote.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Sophos says Phish Threat includes more than 30 security awareness training modules, available in nine languages, with phishing simulations translated into the same nine. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The User Training report shows training enrollment and compliance status, with an Incomplete Trainings filter for users who have not finished one or more courses. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Sophos says the reports a customer can see depend on the license and products in use. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Sophos says monthly pricing is available through its MSP FlexConnect program. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- 5
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Sophos does not pay us anything.