GoodAccess
By GoodAccess
GoodAccess is a cloud-managed business VPN with a 14-day trial and prices from $7 per user a month on annual billing, with a five-user minimum. A dedicated gateway with a static IP address costs $49 a month on top. Admins invite users by hand or provision them from an identity provider.
- From
- $7 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential (annual billing) | $7 a month | per user | Billed annually. Minimum 5 users. Monthly billing costs $9 per user. |
| Premium (annual billing) | $11 a month | per user | Billed annually. Minimum 5 users. Monthly billing costs $14 per user. One cloud or branch connector is included. |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | On request, minimum 50 users. |
Costs not in the plan price
- A dedicated gateway with static IP costs $49 a month per gateway.
- Additional cloud and branch connectors cost $29 a month.
- Wire transfer payment is annual-only, and crypto is not accepted.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- A dedicated gateway with a static IP costs $49 a month, and extra gateways for high availability cost $49 a month each. Source
- Essential and Premium need at least 5 users, and Enterprise needs at least 50. Source
- Members can be invited by hand or provisioned from an identity provider with SSO and SCIM. Source
- GoodAccess shows SOC 2 compliant and ISO 27001 certified badges on its site. Source
- Annual plans can be upgraded at any time, but downgrades only take effect at renewal. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- 5
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
GoodAccess does not pay us anything.